Thanks for Visit. If you still can’t find an answer to your question, write to us using the form below OR mail us:
We’ll try our best to get back to you.

Dr. Bijay Kumar Panigrahy, Secretary, IAP Ganjam District Branch. – 9437358542

Dr. Narendra Behera, President – 9437166315

Dr. Budhia Majhi, Treasurer – 9861087235

Dr. U.S. Murty, ECM – 8895772658

Dr. S.K Agrawala, ECM – 9861070101

Dr. Durga Prasad Panda, ECM – 9437218027

Dr. Susant kumar Panda, Editor – 9437091655